Multiple KTJ attorneys Thomas P. Bayer, Jason A. Guisinger, Howard C. Jablecki, Michael T. Jurusik, Jacob H. Karaca, Patrick A. Lucansky, Michael A. Marrs, Lance C. Malina, James A. Rhodes, Gregory T. Smith, Kathleen M. Terese and Scott F. Uhler go in-depth in the new edition of Illinois Municipal League’s Manual on Liquor Licensing and Regulation.